Skip to content
October 12, 2007 / consciousness

automutilation [day 4]

day 4

My daily stats:
taste:
god how i miss coffee
wakefulness: zzzZZZzzz
attractiveness: girls keep asking me on coffee dates, seems better then…
shakiness: low
mood: crap

by now I am sick. running a fever and all. but since i am in charge of training the newbies and running the place on friday i have to be there. oh and i accidentally took the main key, so nobody can get in and out before i’m there… now i am over sensitive to smells at the moment, anything too strong i cant take, for instance the smell of perfumed girls. makes me want to puke. i figure this has either something to do with my absence from coffee or my fever. i go to the bakers and the delightful smell of fresh ground coffee sends me nearly to tears. couldn’t imagine a nicer taste. i’m close to braking.

Leave a Reply

